Management
Name Position Ext Email
Jarrod Campbell CEO 5524 jcampbell@osagevalley.com
Matt Sharp CFO 5530 msharp@osagevalley.com
Mike Masten Butler Operations Manager 5539 mmasten@osagevalley.com
John Campbell Clinton Operations Manager 5591 johnc@osagevalley.com
Delbert Bybee Staking Engineer Supervisor 5544 dbybee@osagevalley.com
Jana Rosier Member Services Director 5547 jrosier@osagevalley.com